• Bars and Melody

    Bars and Melody

    Since they shot to fame on Britain’s Got Talent, Bars and Melody are hailed as the UK’s hottest new boy duo, currently recording their debut album and performing live shows. Sun 29 Mar.
  • The Valentines Ball

    The Valentines Ball

    Shadow Demon Coalition presents the annual Drum ‘n’ Bass Valentines Ball. Arguably one of the best events in the calendar year. Sat 14 Feb.
  • Boyz II Men

    Boyz II Men

    Boyz II Men are the most successful R&B vocal group ever having sold over 60 million albums worldwide. Famed for over 20 years, their hits include End of the Road, It's So Hard To Say Goodbye to Yesterday and I'll Make Love To You. Tue 12 May.
  • Lindsay Ell

    Lindsay Ell

    One of Country music’s hottest rising talents, singer/songwriter and guitar virtuoso Lindsay Ell, tours the UK. Watch a phenomenal talent in an intimate environment. Thu 26 Feb.
  • Modestep

    Modestep

    Renowned for their electric live shows Modestep play a string of intimate UK dates, armed with brand new bass, synth and energy heavy music, don’t miss out! Fri 13 Mar.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Over 18s only
Propaganda


Over 18s only
Propaganda

Over 18s only
Propaganda



Sold Out
George Ezra
George Ezra Wed 18 Feb 2015

Over 18s only
Propaganda



Over 18s only
Propaganda

Over 18s only
Propaganda

« First« Previous1234Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

The Interrupters
Sun 26 Apr 2015

Electric Six
Wed 02 Dec 2015

The Interrupters
O2 Academy2 Leicester
Fri 24 Apr 2015

Ryan Adams
O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon 23 Feb 2015