• James Bay on the Radio X Road Trip with Chris Moyles

    James Bay on the Radio X Road Trip with Chris Moyles

    To celebrate its launch, brand new national station, Radio X, hits the road with breakfast show host Chris Moyles and some of today’s biggest live acts. Tue 8 Dec.
  • Major Lazer

    Major Lazer

    Continuing the momentum of collaborations with the likes of DJ Snake and MØ for the Top 10 single “Lean On” with a monstrous 21M plays on Soundcloud and over 65M streams on Spotify, there’s an equally huge UK tour to match! Wed 14 Oct.
  • The Vamps – Fanfest 2015

    The Vamps – Fanfest 2015

    The British four piece pop stars are back with a brand new single and album, both called ‘Wake Up’ and a bunch of intimate fan rally shows to play the tracks and hold Q&A sessions with their fans! Wed 28 Oct.
  • The Stranglers

    The Stranglers

    Showcasing their legendary ‘Black & White’ album both chronologically and in its entirety plus additional material new and old; this was their third “post punk” studio album unleashed in May 1978. Support from The Alarm ft. Mike Peters. Sat 12 Mar.
  • CJ Ramone

    CJ Ramone

    The former Ramones bassist continues to keep the punk rock spirit alive and plays solo shows as a follow up to latest release, ‘Last Chance To Dance’. Thu 10 Dec.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Sold Out
Years & Years
Years & Years Fri 09 Oct 2015

Over 18s only

Sold Out
R5 Sun 11 Oct 2015

Sold Out

Over 18s only

« First« Previous12345Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.


Mon 09 Nov 2015

Guy Garvey
Thu 03 Dec 2015

Sneakbo Live
O2 Academy2 Oxford
Thu 29 Oct 2015

Natassa Bofiliou Live In London
O2 Academy Islington
Mon 02 Nov 2015