<![CDATA[O2 Academy Birmingham Events]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk en-GB Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:19:15 GMT Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:19:15 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years of Meat is Murder plus the Hits]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72269/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72269/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72293/clean-bandit-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72293/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[George The Poet]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72311/george-the-poet-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72311/george-the-poet-tickets <![CDATA[The Wombats]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72365/the-wombats-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72365/the-wombats-tickets <![CDATA[D'Angelo]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72208/d-angelo-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72208/d-angelo-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72214/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72214/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72215/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72215/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72216/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72216/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72217/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72217/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72218/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72218/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72219/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72219/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72220/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72220/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72221/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72221/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72222/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72222/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda's Great Gatsby New Years Eve Blow Out!]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72180/propaganda-s-great-gatsby-new-years-eve-blow-out--tickets Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72180/propaganda-s-great-gatsby-new-years-eve-blow-out--tickets <![CDATA[Joe & Jagged Edge]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71992/joe-and-jagged-edge-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71992/joe-and-jagged-edge-tickets <![CDATA[Prong]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72102/prong-tickets Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72102/prong-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie J]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71930/jessie-j-tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71930/jessie-j-tickets <![CDATA[The Qemists]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71795/the-qemists-tickets Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71795/the-qemists-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Thieves]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71716/catapult-club-feat-thieves-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71716/catapult-club-feat-thieves-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Fires That Divide]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71714/catapult-club-feat-fires-that-divide-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71714/catapult-club-feat-fires-that-divide-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Seeking Daylight]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71715/catapult-club-feat-seeking-daylight-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71715/catapult-club-feat-seeking-daylight-tickets <![CDATA[Jar Music Live Presents Ones To Watch]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71691/jar-music-live-presents-ones-to-watch-tickets Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71691/jar-music-live-presents-ones-to-watch-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71664/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71664/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Fearless Vampire Killers]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69937/fearless-vampire-killers-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69937/fearless-vampire-killers-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71630/damage-tickets Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71630/damage-tickets <![CDATA[Chelsea Grin & Veil Of Maya]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71582/chelsea-grin-and-veil-of-maya-tickets Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71582/chelsea-grin-and-veil-of-maya-tickets <![CDATA[The Last Carnival]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71526/the-last-carnival-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71526/the-last-carnival-tickets <![CDATA[Alex Goot]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71516/alex-goot-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71516/alex-goot-tickets <![CDATA[Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71498/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71498/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71399/george-ezra-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71399/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71355/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71355/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[From The Jam "Sound Affects" 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71365/from-the-jam-sound-affects-35th-anniversary-concer-tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71365/from-the-jam-sound-affects-35th-anniversary-concer-tickets <![CDATA[The Weeks]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71277/the-weeks-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71277/the-weeks-tickets <![CDATA[Martyr De Mona]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71260/martyr-de-mona-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71260/martyr-de-mona-tickets <![CDATA[Gerard Way]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71266/gerard-way-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71266/gerard-way-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71268/propaganda-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71268/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71269/propaganda-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71269/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71270/propaganda-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71270/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71271/propaganda-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71271/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Yellowcard & Less Than Jake]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70905/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70905/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70969/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70969/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Before You Exit & Christina Grimmie]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70605/before-you-exit-and-christina-grimmie-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70605/before-you-exit-and-christina-grimmie-tickets <![CDATA[Orchard Hill]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70606/orchard-hill-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70606/orchard-hill-tickets <![CDATA[Lights]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70479/lights-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70479/lights-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69378/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69378/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70429/simple-minds-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70429/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA['68]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70267/-68-tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70267/-68-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Everybody Looks Famous]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70342/catapult-club-feat-everybody-looks-famous-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 13:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70342/catapult-club-feat-everybody-looks-famous-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Insolito]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70343/catapult-club-feat-insolito-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70343/catapult-club-feat-insolito-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70227/the-stranglers-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70227/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70134/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70134/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[The Wonder Stuff - Acoustic]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70104/the-wonder-stuff-acoustic-tickets Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70104/the-wonder-stuff-acoustic-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69894/propaganda-tickets Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69894/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69749/james-bay-tickets Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69749/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Kerrang! Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69614/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69614/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Gogol Bordello]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69071/gogol-bordello-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 08:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69071/gogol-bordello-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Longfallboots]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69615/catapult-club-feat-longfallboots-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 13:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69615/catapult-club-feat-longfallboots-tickets <![CDATA[Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69491/sleeping-with-sirens-and-pierce-the-veil-tickets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69491/sleeping-with-sirens-and-pierce-the-veil-tickets <![CDATA[Neck Deep]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68934/neck-deep-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68934/neck-deep-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69375/lily-allen-tickets Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69375/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[Machine Head]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69280/machine-head-tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69280/machine-head-tickets <![CDATA[The Mighty Wraith]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69275/the-mighty-wraith-tickets Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69275/the-mighty-wraith-tickets <![CDATA[Heffron Drive]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69218/heffron-drive-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69218/heffron-drive-tickets <![CDATA[Lovebite]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69228/lovebite-tickets Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69228/lovebite-tickets <![CDATA[Left for Red]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69163/left-for-red-tickets Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69163/left-for-red-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Escaping Vendetta]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69151/catapult-club-feat-escaping-vendetta-tickets Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69151/catapult-club-feat-escaping-vendetta-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69067/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69067/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Manifest Live ft. LPZKIN]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69034/manifest-live-ft-lpzkin-tickets Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69034/manifest-live-ft-lpzkin-tickets <![CDATA[Inspiral Carpets]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68607/inspiral-carpets-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68607/inspiral-carpets-tickets <![CDATA[Raging Speedhorn]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67986/raging-speedhorn-tickets Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67986/raging-speedhorn-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68222/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68222/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Dirty Heads]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68223/dirty-heads-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68223/dirty-heads-tickets <![CDATA[Boyz II Men]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67930/boyz-ii-men-tickets Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67930/boyz-ii-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Gaslight Anthem]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67041/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67041/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets <![CDATA[Behemoth]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/66918/behemoth-tickets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/66918/behemoth-tickets <![CDATA[Download Freezes Over: Upon A Burning Body]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67401/download-freezes-over-upon-a-burning-body-tickets Thu, 04 Sep 2014 09:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67401/download-freezes-over-upon-a-burning-body-tickets <![CDATA[Delain]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67396/delain-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/67396/delain-tickets <![CDATA[Hollywood Undead]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/66666/hollywood-undead-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/66666/hollywood-undead-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/66040/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/66040/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/65765/electric-six-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/65765/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[At The Gates]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/64976/at-the-gates-tickets Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/64976/at-the-gates-tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses - The UK's No.1 Stone Roses Tribute]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/64847/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/64847/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Bonnet - Catch The Rainbow Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/64219/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/64219/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/63797/the-doors-alive-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/63797/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Ultimate Genesis]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68708/ultimate-genesis-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68708/ultimate-genesis-tickets <![CDATA[Professor Green]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/56715/professor-green-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/56715/professor-green-tickets