<![CDATA[O2 Academy Birmingham Events]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk en-GB Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:40:38 GMT Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:40:38 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76634/frank-carter-and-the-rattlesnakes-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76634/frank-carter-and-the-rattlesnakes-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Phoenix Calling]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76681/catapult-club-feat-phoenix-calling-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76681/catapult-club-feat-phoenix-calling-tickets <![CDATA[Editors]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76673/editors-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76673/editors-tickets <![CDATA[Major Lazer]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76691/major-lazer-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76691/major-lazer-tickets <![CDATA[Of Monsters and Men]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76595/of-monsters-and-men-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76595/of-monsters-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[SikTh]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76624/sikth-tickets Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76624/sikth-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda - A Level Results UV Party]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76627/propaganda-a-level-results-uv-party-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76627/propaganda-a-level-results-uv-party-tickets <![CDATA[Hollywood Ending]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76434/hollywood-ending-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76434/hollywood-ending-tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76412/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76412/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Doomtree]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76380/doomtree-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76380/doomtree-tickets <![CDATA[Respublica]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76395/respublica-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76395/respublica-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. U2 360 - The Complete U2 Experience]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76377/catapult-club-feat-u2-360-the-complete-u2-experien-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76377/catapult-club-feat-u2-360-the-complete-u2-experien-tickets <![CDATA[Brendon Manders]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76376/brendon-manders-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76376/brendon-manders-tickets <![CDATA[Wheatus - 15th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76232/wheatus-15th-anniversary-tour-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76232/wheatus-15th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[The Bluetones]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76074/the-bluetones-tickets Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76074/the-bluetones-tickets <![CDATA[Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76091/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76091/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76114/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76114/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Everything Everything]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76180/everything-everything-tickets Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76180/everything-everything-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76040/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76040/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[Bars and Melody - Album Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76209/bars-and-melody-album-tour-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/76209/bars-and-melody-album-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75980/propaganda-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75980/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75981/propaganda-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75981/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75982/propaganda-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75982/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75983/propaganda-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75983/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Aramantus]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75949/aramantus-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75949/aramantus-tickets <![CDATA[Orchard Hill]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75853/orchard-hill-tickets Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75853/orchard-hill-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75786/james-bay-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75786/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Fuse ODG]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75351/fuse-odg-tickets Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75351/fuse-odg-tickets <![CDATA[The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75836/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75836/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75692/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75692/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75667/alabama-shakes-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75667/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75608/ella-henderson-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75608/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Brandon Flowers]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75594/brandon-flowers-tickets Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75594/brandon-flowers-tickets <![CDATA[Tyga]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75604/tyga-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75604/tyga-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Captain Horizon]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75591/catapult-club-feat-captain-horizon-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75591/catapult-club-feat-captain-horizon-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Plastic Factory]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75593/catapult-club-feat-plastic-factory-tickets Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75593/catapult-club-feat-plastic-factory-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. TrueHeights ]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75975/catapult-club-feat-trueheights--tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75975/catapult-club-feat-trueheights--tickets <![CDATA[Kate Voegele and Tyler Hilton]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75414/kate-voegele-and-tyler-hilton-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75414/kate-voegele-and-tyler-hilton-tickets <![CDATA[Jesse Malin]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75297/jesse-malin-tickets Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75297/jesse-malin-tickets <![CDATA[The Modfathers (The UK's No1 Tribute to the music of Paul Weller)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75293/the-modfathers-the-uk-s-no1-tribute-to-the-music-o-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75293/the-modfathers-the-uk-s-no1-tribute-to-the-music-o-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75294/quadrophenia-night-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75294/quadrophenia-night-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75216/propaganda-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75216/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda - Twin Atlantic (DJ Set)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75217/propaganda-twin-atlantic-dj-set--tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75217/propaganda-twin-atlantic-dj-set--tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75218/propaganda-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75218/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75219/propaganda-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75219/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75220/propaganda-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75220/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Ozric Tentacles]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75127/ozric-tentacles-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75127/ozric-tentacles-tickets <![CDATA[Primus – An Evening With]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74983/primus-an-evening-with-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74983/primus-an-evening-with-tickets <![CDATA[Fearless Vampire Killers]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75021/fearless-vampire-killers-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75021/fearless-vampire-killers-tickets <![CDATA[Antarctic Monkeys]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74811/antarctic-monkeys-tickets Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74811/antarctic-monkeys-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74911/shed-seven-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74911/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[The Movielife]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74849/the-movielife-tickets Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74849/the-movielife-tickets <![CDATA[Swervedriver]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74820/swervedriver-tickets Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74820/swervedriver-tickets <![CDATA["Weird Al" Yankovic]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74747/-weird-al-yankovic-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74747/-weird-al-yankovic-tickets <![CDATA[Motion City Soundtrack]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74750/motion-city-soundtrack-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74750/motion-city-soundtrack-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74192/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74192/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Jake Quickenden]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74762/jake-quickenden-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74762/jake-quickenden-tickets <![CDATA[Stafford College Music Students present: There & Back Again]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74745/stafford-college-music-students-present-there-and--tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74745/stafford-college-music-students-present-there-and--tickets <![CDATA[Dead Kennedys]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74603/dead-kennedys-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74603/dead-kennedys-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Xilla]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74647/catapult-club-feat-xilla-tickets Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74647/catapult-club-feat-xilla-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Echoes of Eden]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75290/catapult-club-feat-echoes-of-eden-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/75290/catapult-club-feat-echoes-of-eden-tickets <![CDATA[The Burlesque Ball UK Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74605/the-burlesque-ball-uk-tour-tickets Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74605/the-burlesque-ball-uk-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Boot-Led-Zeppelin presents: Earls Court '75 Revisited - A night of Rock History recreated ]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74563/boot-led-zeppelin-presents-earls-court-75-revisite-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74563/boot-led-zeppelin-presents-earls-court-75-revisite-tickets <![CDATA[Marcia Griffiths & Friends]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74523/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 13:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74523/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets <![CDATA[RX Bandits & Circa Survive]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74445/rx-bandits-and-circa-survive-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74445/rx-bandits-and-circa-survive-tickets <![CDATA[Novana (Nirvana Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74488/novana-nirvana-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74488/novana-nirvana-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters (A tribute to American Rock Legends)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74373/uk-foo-fighters-a-tribute-to-american-rock-legends-tickets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74373/uk-foo-fighters-a-tribute-to-american-rock-legends-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74301/electric-six-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74301/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73948/the-clone-roses-tickets Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73948/the-clone-roses-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74008/the-doors-alive-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74008/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74088/slim-jim-phantom-of-the-stray-cats-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74088/slim-jim-phantom-of-the-stray-cats-tickets <![CDATA[Eradikator]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74125/eradikator-tickets Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74125/eradikator-tickets <![CDATA[Boyz II Men]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73865/boyz-ii-men-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73865/boyz-ii-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73820/the-prodigy-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73820/the-prodigy-tickets <![CDATA[Mobb Deep "The Infamous..." 20th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73867/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73867/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73680/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73680/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73670/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73670/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73627/twin-atlantic-tickets Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73627/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[Annihilator]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73577/annihilator-tickets Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73577/annihilator-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73517/pentatonix-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73517/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[Beholder]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73372/beholder-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73372/beholder-tickets <![CDATA[Modern Minds]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74715/modern-minds-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74715/modern-minds-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71630/damage-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71630/damage-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71355/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71355/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[From The Jam "Sound Affects" 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71365/from-the-jam-sound-affects-35th-anniversary-concer-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71365/from-the-jam-sound-affects-35th-anniversary-concer-tickets <![CDATA[Ultimate Genesis]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68708/ultimate-genesis-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68708/ultimate-genesis-tickets