<![CDATA[O2 Academy Birmingham Events]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk en-GB Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:08:05 GMT Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:08:05 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Daft as Punk (Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74205/daft-as-punk-tribute--tickets Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74205/daft-as-punk-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73948/the-clone-roses-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73948/the-clone-roses-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74008/the-doors-alive-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74008/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74088/slim-jim-phantom-of-the-stray-cats-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74088/slim-jim-phantom-of-the-stray-cats-tickets <![CDATA[Eradikator]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74125/eradikator-tickets Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/74125/eradikator-tickets <![CDATA[Modestep]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73899/modestep-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73899/modestep-tickets <![CDATA[Lindsay Ell]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73860/lindsay-ell-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73860/lindsay-ell-tickets <![CDATA[Boyz II Men]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73865/boyz-ii-men-tickets Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73865/boyz-ii-men-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Swamp Donkey]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73837/catapult-club-feat-swamp-donkey-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73837/catapult-club-feat-swamp-donkey-tickets <![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73820/the-prodigy-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73820/the-prodigy-tickets <![CDATA[Mobb Deep "The Infamous..." 20th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73690/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73690/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Mobb Deep "The Infamous..." 20th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73867/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73867/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73680/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73680/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73670/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73670/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[The World Of Pandora]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73651/the-world-of-pandora-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73651/the-world-of-pandora-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73627/twin-atlantic-tickets Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73627/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[The Valentines Ball]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73585/the-valentines-ball-tickets Fri, 09 Jan 2015 17:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73585/the-valentines-ball-tickets <![CDATA[Annihilator]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73577/annihilator-tickets Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73577/annihilator-tickets <![CDATA[Logic]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73541/logic-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73541/logic-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73517/pentatonix-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73517/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[Insane Entertainment System Tour Ft. Paperboy]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73510/insane-entertainment-system-tour-ft-paperboy-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73510/insane-entertainment-system-tour-ft-paperboy-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club Ft. Silence The Spirit]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73508/catapult-club-ft-silence-the-spirit-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 14:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73508/catapult-club-ft-silence-the-spirit-tickets <![CDATA[August Alsina]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73479/august-alsina-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73479/august-alsina-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73654/propaganda-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73654/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73655/propaganda-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73655/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73656/propaganda-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73656/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73657/propaganda-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 18:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73657/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Beholder]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73372/beholder-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73372/beholder-tickets <![CDATA[Four Year Strong]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73361/four-year-strong-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73361/four-year-strong-tickets <![CDATA[PVRIS]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73336/pvris-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73336/pvris-tickets <![CDATA[Walking on Cars / Port Isla]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73210/walking-on-cars-port-isla-tickets Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73210/walking-on-cars-port-isla-tickets <![CDATA[Echosmith]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73098/echosmith-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73098/echosmith-tickets <![CDATA[In Hindsight]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73106/in-hindsight-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 17:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/73106/in-hindsight-tickets <![CDATA[The Used]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72694/the-used-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72694/the-used-tickets <![CDATA[Modern Minds]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72890/modern-minds-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72890/modern-minds-tickets <![CDATA[BriBry with Dodie Clark]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72678/bribry-with-dodie-clark-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72678/bribry-with-dodie-clark-tickets <![CDATA[Collie Buddz]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72646/collie-buddz-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72646/collie-buddz-tickets <![CDATA[Papa Roach]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72378/papa-roach-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 11:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72378/papa-roach-tickets <![CDATA[Of Mice & Men]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72535/of-mice-and-men-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72535/of-mice-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Coronas]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72568/the-coronas-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72568/the-coronas-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years of Meat is Murder plus the Hits]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72269/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72269/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets <![CDATA[George The Poet]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72311/george-the-poet-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72311/george-the-poet-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72293/clean-bandit-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72293/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[The Wombats]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72365/the-wombats-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72365/the-wombats-tickets <![CDATA[D'Angelo]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72208/d-angelo-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72208/d-angelo-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72218/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72218/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72219/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72219/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72220/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72220/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72221/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72221/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72222/propaganda-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72222/propaganda-tickets <![CDATA[Joe]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71992/joe-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71992/joe-tickets <![CDATA[Prong]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72102/prong-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/72102/prong-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie J]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71930/jessie-j-tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71930/jessie-j-tickets <![CDATA[The Qemists]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71795/the-qemists-tickets Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71795/the-qemists-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Blue Nation]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71716/catapult-club-feat-blue-nation-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71716/catapult-club-feat-blue-nation-tickets <![CDATA[Catapult Club feat. Fires That Divide]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71714/catapult-club-feat-fires-that-divide-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71714/catapult-club-feat-fires-that-divide-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71664/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71664/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71630/damage-tickets Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71630/damage-tickets <![CDATA[Chelsea Grin & Veil Of Maya]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71582/chelsea-grin-and-veil-of-maya-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71582/chelsea-grin-and-veil-of-maya-tickets <![CDATA[Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71498/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71498/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71399/george-ezra-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71399/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71355/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71355/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[From The Jam "Sound Affects" 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71365/from-the-jam-sound-affects-35th-anniversary-concer-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71365/from-the-jam-sound-affects-35th-anniversary-concer-tickets <![CDATA[Martyr De Mona]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71260/martyr-de-mona-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/71260/martyr-de-mona-tickets <![CDATA[Yellowcard & Less Than Jake]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70905/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70905/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70969/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70969/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Before You Exit & Christina Grimmie]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70605/before-you-exit-and-christina-grimmie-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70605/before-you-exit-and-christina-grimmie-tickets <![CDATA[Lights]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70479/lights-tickets Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70479/lights-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69378/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69378/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Simple Minds]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70429/simple-minds-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70429/simple-minds-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70227/the-stranglers-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70227/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70134/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/70134/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[Kerrang! Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69614/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69614/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69491/sleeping-with-sirens-and-pierce-the-veil-tickets Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69491/sleeping-with-sirens-and-pierce-the-veil-tickets <![CDATA[Neck Deep]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68934/neck-deep-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68934/neck-deep-tickets <![CDATA[The Mighty Wraith]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69275/the-mighty-wraith-tickets Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69275/the-mighty-wraith-tickets <![CDATA[Lovebite]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69228/lovebite-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69228/lovebite-tickets <![CDATA[Left for Red]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69163/left-for-red-tickets Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/69163/left-for-red-tickets <![CDATA[Ultimate Genesis]]> http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68708/ultimate-genesis-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybirmingham.co.uk/event/68708/ultimate-genesis-tickets